Board of School Trustees » Board of School Trustees

Board of School Trustees

school board
President: Josh Foxworthy
Cain Township
Vice President: Amy Musser
Jackson ownship
Secretary: Scott Minick
Van Buren Township
Member: Kim Sowers
Millcreek Township
Member: Jill Duncan
Richland Township

Board of School Trustee Meetings

School board meetings are held on the second Thursday of every month at 6:30 p.m. in the SEFE PLC Room. School district residents are welcome and encouraged to attend. Board meetings may be rescheduled due to conflicts or other circumstances. If you are unsure of a future board meeting date/time, please contact the central office at 765-294-2254.